Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Debbie Swan was amazing!
Mar 21, 2014 by David & Lura Lawnicki

Debbie Swan from Sensational Ceremonies was absolutely amazing to work with as our wedding officiant. We were recommended to her by our cake vendor, and we are so glad that we followed that recommendation.

We originally had the idea that we wanted a quick ceremony so that our guests could get into the reception and enjoy the celebration. We are so glad that she talked us into lengthening our ceremony, and making it around 20 minutes long. While speaking with Debbie, she had so many recommendations for us, and all for cool things that would make our ceremony very personal. Some of these things were adding a wine box ceremony, short readings from our friends and families, and adding into our ceremony some of the things she found out individually about each of us, which made it much more personal. She added so many little touches that made it so unbelievably perfect. Everyone mentioned how beautiful our ceremony was, and that was all because of Debbie.

We will highly recommend Debbie to anyone in need of an officiant.


Rev. Rick
Mar 20, 2014 by Pattersons

Rev. Rick was great! We chose him as our officiant after reviewing a preferred list from our event location at the Don CeSar. He met with us and made us feel very comfortable and that we had a beautiful ceremony planned. He was always quick to get back to us with any questions or concerns. He listened to what we wanted and made it very memorable exceeding our expectations! We would definitely recommend him to others. Thanks Rev. Rick for a flawless day!


Rev. Rick
Mar 20, 2014 by Tara & Bart

Rev. Rick was great! We chose him as our officiant after reviewing a preferred list from our event location at the Don CeSar. He met with us and made us feel very comfortable and that we had a beautiful ceremony planned. He was always quick to get back to us with any questions or concerns. He listened to what we wanted and made it very memorable! We would definitely recommend him to others. Thanks Rev. Rick for a flawless day!


Rev. Steve
Mar 19, 2014 by Amy and Scott Girten

We could not possibly have imagined having someone better suited to officiate our wedding than Rev. Steve Trahan. We live out of town, but from the very first phone call followed by all of the information he sent us, we knew we had made a great choice. We had an unconventional wedding on the streetcar and Rev. Steve was sure to cover details we never would have thought of. He made us feel comfortable and could not have gotten along better with not just us, but our entire family. We are so fortunate to have such a wonderful memonry and we owe so much of that to Rev. Steve Trahan!!!


Reverend Trahan
Mar 18, 2014 by Karen Seratt

Rev. Trahan made our wedding perfect! He walked us step by step throughout the entire process and gave us options to make the ceremony our own. His delivery of our ceremony was new and fresh. He was extremely professional, accommodating to our needs, and enthusiastic. We could not have asked for better!


Rev. Rick was Sensational
Mar 17, 2014 by Amy Pepper

Rev. Rick was the Officiate at our wedding in Ruskin, Florida at the Little Harbor Resort on March 2nd 2014. We are from Wisconsin and Rev. Rick was everything and more for our destination wedding. He was there for any and all questions my groom and I had from day 1. He helped with the marriage license and the wedding words. He had great suggestions and ceremonies to choose from. He had a phone consultation with us and right away we both felt very comfortable and confident with Rev. Rick. The rehearsal ceremony went smooth with Rev. Ricks help and the day of the wedding was perfect thanks to Rev. Rick. Having a destination wedding can be difficult, but Rev. Rick made everything smooth, and perfect! A great big shout out to Rev. Rick and Sensational Ceremonies for making our day magical.


Pastor Brian Jones WOW!!!!!!!!!
Mar 17, 2014 by Cathleen Camara

WOW! Pastor Brian Jones was a true BLESSING! He was extremely professional and made all members of the party feel comfortable and at ease! The ceremony was so meaningful and touching for everyone ! All night the guests commented on how it was the BEST ceremony they had ever witnessed! He made my day a true delight and I can not thank him enough! I will be referring his services ! Thank you again Brian ! My day was perfection thanks to you!


Rev Rick
Mar 13, 2014 by Katherine Soja

ev. Rick Lackore was fabulous! We chose him as our officiant after a recommendation from our wedding coordinator. We could not be any happier! He will meet with you locally to discuss all the services and get to know you. He is great with communication and will answer any calls or emails very quickly. He helped us arrange our ceremony so that it flowed so nicely and had great suggestions since he does so many weddings at the same venues. He checked in on us before the ceremony to make sure we were relaxed and ready to go. All our guests commented on what a beautiful ceremony it was and a great officiant. He will send your license in for you, and it was waiting for us when we got back from our honeymoon along with a lovely letter from Rev Rick.
Thank you Rev Rick for being such a huge part of our special day, we will forever remember it!! We highly recommend Rev Rick for your weddings.


Rev. Rick
Mar 08, 2014 by Jordan & Val Huber

We worked with Rev. Rick Lackore from Sensational Ceremonies for our destination wedding. My wedding planner suggested him & had nothing but great things to say about him. Now we have nothing but great things to say about him. He made the wedding ceremony non-stressful, he was open to ideas, he listened to what we wanted, & offered to help with other wedding questions that we had. He was the perfect officiant for us! Thank you so much Rev. Rick for being part of our Wedding Day! You made it very memorable.


Rev. Steve Trahan
Mar 07, 2014 by Stephanie & Trey Rittenhouse

Rev. Trahan was the perfect choice for our wedding! He helped us personalize our vows so that they were suited perfectly for us and our two young boys...and he really helped us bring the whole ceremony together. He had wonderful suggestions and helped us pick our official "spot" in City Park when he met us the day before the ceremony. He also gave us the idea to take the ferry over to the historic Algiers Courthouse which made getting our marriage license that much more memorable. He helped to put us and our entire wedding party at ease! He was extremely professional, accommodating to our needs, and sensitive to any situation. We could not have asked for better and I would be happy to refer ANYONE to use Rev. Trahan. A+++ Can not express enough just how happy we are to have been blessed with Rev. Trahan officiating our wedding ceremony!


Sensational Ceremonies , USA 5.0 5.0 492 492 Debbie Swan from Sensational Ceremonies was absolutely amazing to work with as our wedding officiant. We were recommended to her by our cake vendor, and we are so glad that we foll
Page:
123»