Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Could not have asked for someone better!
Jan 17, 2015 by Fernando & Sofia Restrepo

Rev. Rick married us on Dec. 11th of this past year, since the first day we met him we felt that we could not have chosen someone better than him. Before, during and after the ceremony he had small little details with us that showed us that he not only marries people because it is his job but because it is his passion. We are very pleased he was the one who shared such a special moment with us. Thank you Rev. Rick, we appreciate you!


Four Seasons Ceremony
Jan 12, 2015 by Jan Otto

Lon Tosi took a great amount of time to work with Toni and I closely to craft our perfect wedding ceremony, which was important to us as we felt it needed to be customized to our goals. He was always courteous, helpful, organized and professional. His performance of the ceremony itself was absolutely perfect! I would recommend Lon wholeheartedly to anyone looking for an ideal wedding ceremony experience.


Jan 12, 2015 by Jessica McHugh

We had Lon as our officiant and our ceremony was perfect. We actually wrote the whole ceremony ourselves and his interpretation was exactly what we imagined. He was incredibly gracious and warm. A great fit for our small, intimate elopement!

Thank you for everything!

Danny and Jessica McHugh


Jan 11, 2015 by CHRISTOPHER HUTCHINS

REV RICK WAS FANTASTIC. WE CAME IN FROM OUT OF TOWN TO GET MARRIED AND HAD ONLY TALKED TO REV RICK ON THE PHONE AND EMAIL I WAS A LITTLE NERVOUS ABOUT HOW IT WOULD ALL TURN OUT BUT RICK MADE US FEEL AT EASE FROM THE START. HE LED US THROUGH THE REHEARSAL AND CEREMONY WITH THE UTMOST OF PROFESSIONALISM AND EXCEEDED OUR EXPECTATIONS. I WOULD RECOMMEND REV RICK TO ANYONE, WE WILL USE HIM TO RENEW OUR VOWS!


Flawless Ceremony
Jan 09, 2015 by Jessica Seigler

Pastor Chris Thomas,

I wanted to thank you again for performing such an amazing ceremony for us. You incorporated every sentiment we wanted in our ceremony. As Christians, it was important to us to let everyone know how God is the center of our union and you integrated that into our ceremony flawlessly. You made it personal to us. I cannot thank you enough for coming to our rescue on such short notice. After meeting you, we knew you were the perfect person to marry us. We loved your personality right away. The crowd enjoyed your words and Chris and I will cherish them forever. It was an honor to meet you and if you have a church, we would love to come hear you preach a sermon one day. We will definitely love to keep in touch.

Sincerely,

Chris & Jessica Seigler


Happily ever after
Jan 08, 2015 by Naomi Turner

I live near Tampa florida but I got married in Lakeland Florida. Rev. Rick Lackore was who I chose to do my ceremony and I thank god that I did. From the moment I decided to hire him he was so helpful and professional. I didn't know where to start, he gave me some wonderful tips and ideas to help me customize my ceremony how I wanted it. And everyday up until my wedding he was there to answer and help with any questions or concerns we might have had. The day of my wedding was so hectic of course but from the time he got there he was helping with organizing and questions. He was the rock in the middle of a hurricane and it meant so much to us to have someone like that honestly he was amazing! I had no idea what to do and he helped me and everyone else get organized and get into our places so my wedding wasn't a complete disaster. :) I would highly recommend him to be your officiant if you want the best! Thank you Rick!


AMAZING!
Jan 06, 2015 by Kim & Paul

Rev. Rick was AMAZING! It's hard to put into words all the wonderful adjectives that describe him. He did a wonderful job making our ceremony perfect, along with incorporating my new step daughters. Every guest said it was the BEST ceremony they have ever witnessed. I would highly recommend Rev. Rick to anyone in the Tampa Bay area that is getting married.


Beautiful ceremony
Jan 06, 2015 by Jackie

Lisette was excellent! I contacted her a bit last minute for an intimate ceremony and she made sure her schedule worked out with mine and the photographer. She always made sure everything was taken care of. I wrote my own ceremony and she was kind enough to give me advice on the length which was very helpful. It was a wonderful experience and a beautiful day. I definitely recommend!!! :)


Rev. Steve Trahan is wonderful!
Jan 06, 2015 by Joe & Linda Lescinski

From long-distance advance planning through conducting the wedding ceremony itself, Rev. Steve Trahan made our wedding everything we had hoped it would be. Living in New York and planning a wedding in New Orleans could have been very challenging but he was helpful at every turn and aided us in creating a ceremony which reflected us and our values in every way -- our spirituality, our love for and commitment to each other, and the importance of our melded families. In planning our ceremony, he offered many helpful suggestions and personalized our wedding in ways which made it truly memorable for us. He even met us at City Park several days beforehand to review perspective venues and help us select one which made the most of a lovely environment beneath ancient oak trees and Spanish moss. We are truly grateful to Steve and would recommend him to any couple planning to marry in New Orleans.


Father Richard White
Jan 06, 2015 by Aren Anderton

I am so sorry took this long to write. Between the honeymoon and the holidays I feel like I have not had time to breathe! I wanted to thank Father Richard again for the amazing job he did at our wedding. HE were amazing! Our guests raved about everything he said to us and about us, and we are forever grateful for his services.

Thank you again!


Sensational Ceremonies , USA 5.0 5.0 605 605 Rev. Rick married us on Dec. 11th of this past year, since the first day we met him we felt that we could not have chosen someone better than him. Before, during and after the cer
Page:
123»