Call Us Free: (888) 390-7299

Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Lon Tosi - EXCELLENCE!!!
Apr 20, 2014 by Jaime and Chris Warren

Lon Tosi married us at Casa Feliz on 4-14-14. It truly was a perfect ceremony. We live in Virginia and Lon really took the time to get to know us before we arrived in Orlando. They took care of everything - the license, flowers, photographer and violinist. We never worried about a thing! It was a blessing to work with Lon, he loves what he does and it shows. He has a wonderful personality and we enjoyed his humor. Our photographers, Chris and Kim Smith were a pleasure to work with. They made sure we got all the shots we wanted and more. If you are thinking about a destination wedding, Sensational Ceremonies delivers!!! I put a lot of trust in them and I wasn't disappointed.


March 29th Wedding with Rev Rick
Apr 18, 2014 by Tara Higgins

Rev Rick was a joy to work with. He really took the time to get to know myself and my husband (Kenny). He ended up having an issue at the last minute where he was not available to attend our rehearsal but he found a replacement for us from sensational ceremonies and made myself and Kenny feel 100% comfortable with the ceremony. He even came early on the day of the wedding in case we had questions on the ceremony. Rev Rick was also flexible as we had to move our ceremony indoors at the last minute do to rain. Overall Rev Rick and sensational ceremonies were great to work with and I would definitely recommend them to others.


Rev. Rick was great!!!
Apr 18, 2014 by Joshua

From the time Rachel and I first decided to have Rev. Rick Lackore officiate our wedding he was very professional and helpful. Since we were from out of state, we both were nervous and anxious in the planning of our big day because it was all online and over the phone. Rick was very excited and willing to contact us whenever we needed assistance in the planning and always offered us reassurance that everything would be ok. He gave us many options to choose from for the ceremony and was very flexible in our choices for customizing it, even for last minute changes. On the day of the wedding he showed up early with plenty of time to talk to each of us showing us how we would walk and move throughout the ceremony. During the ceremony he was very professional and would remind us to turn or face a certain direction if we were too nervous to remember. Rachel and I both feel that we made the best choice as Rev. Rick to officiate our wedding. We would give him 15 out of 10 if we could but will settle for 10 out of 10. We recommend him to anyone looking to get married on the gulf as a destination for their big day.


Rev. Rick
Apr 18, 2014 by Joshua and Rachel Robinson

From the time Rachel and I first decided to have Rev. Rick Lackore officiate our wedding he was very professional and helpful. Since we were from out of state, we both were nervous and anxious in the planning of our big day because it was all online and over the phone. Rick was very excited and willing to contact us whenever we needed assistance in the planning and always offered us reassurance that everything would be ok. He gave us many options to choose from for the ceremony and was very flexible in our choices for customizing it, even for last minute changes. On the day of the wedding he showed up early with plenty of time to talk to each of us showing us how we would walk and move throughout the ceremony. During the ceremony he was very professional and would remind us to turn or face a certain direction if we were too nervous to remember. Rachel and I both feel that we made the best choice as Rev. Rick to officiate our wedding. We would give him 15 out of 10 if we could but will settle for 10 out of 10. We recommend him to anyone looking to get married on the gulf as a destination for their big day.


Rev. Rick
Apr 17, 2014 by Rachel & Joshua Robinson

Rev Rick was our officiant at our destination wedding on March 27th, 2014. He was so easy to work with, especially planning from thousands of miles away. He was dedicated to making our ceremony special for us and what we wanted. He went above and beyond and made our day so memorable and unique!! It was something we will never forget and we feel so blessed to have had him!!


Pastor Brian Jones
Apr 15, 2014 by David Dougherty

We discovered Pastor Brian Jones upon being referred to Sensational Ceremonies. We needed an officiant for our surprise wedding ceremony during our engagement party in five days. My soon-to-be wife was travelling for business and nervous about making such a personal decision from a distance. One phone call with him and she assured me that our search was over. He made her feel instantly calm and confident. Pastor Brian was very organized he gave us simple questions to answer to get the preparation of the ground and gave us answers to questions we had not yet realized. He provided us with several wedding ceremonies that we could use or combine for an a la carte experience. He was very supportive of our decision to write our own vows. The process was simple and efficient. When the night came, Pastor Brian demonstrated some acting skills to help the surprise work and ad-libbed when it was necessary. We were very happy with his performance. But our opinion is only half the story. Almost every guest has reached out to us to tell us how impressed they were with Pastor Brian. That is what should matter to a bride and groom most.


Excellent
Apr 15, 2014 by shakiyah woods

If your looking for an officiant YOU'VE FOUND HIM! Steve was absolutely great! He was very flexible,kind witty and most of all sincere. You could tell he loves what he does and it showed during the entire process. My favorite part was that he was fun during the ceremony keeping the mood serious but fun which matched our personalities. If you choose Steve trust you have made a great choice.


Pastor Brian Jones
Apr 14, 2014 by Miranda Wayne

From the first contact, Pastor Brian was professional, kind and made me feel at ease. Being a long distance bride, I had to rely heavily on my contacts to guide me. Pastor Brian was so helpful with putting the ceremony together and adding our personal touches. My husband and I truly feel that he was a big part of making our special day so perfect. Our family was very pleased and continue to mention how great he was. Thanks Pastor Brian Jones!!


Everything was perfect!
Apr 13, 2014 by Megan Esposita

Thank you for our perfect ceremony, Reverend Rick! He did an amazing job and was so professional yet personable. After meeting and talking with him at our first meeting we knew that he would be the perfect officiate to marry us. He was so open, positive, and willing to do whatever we asked. Our ceremony was unique to us because of all the options that Sensational Ceremonies offer. We had so many compliments at the reception on how smooth and contemporary our wedding ceremony was. I would recommend Reverend Rick and Sensational Ceremonies to everyone!


Rev. Rick
Apr 12, 2014 by Michael and Maria Lang

My wife and I had the pleasure and privilege to have Rev. Rick officiate our ceremony. From the planning through the four one-hour sessions (I highly recommend) to the selection of our actual ceremony words and ceremony execution everything was absolutely flawless. Even without a rehearsal, the day went off perfectly. His obvious commitment and experience made everything work. Some guests commented that the actual ceremony was the best they had ever had the privilege to be a part of. We own a great deal of thanks to Rev Rick for making our day the best it could have been.


Sensational Ceremonies , USA 5.0 5.0 517 517 Lon Tosi married us at Casa Feliz on 4-14-14. It truly was a perfect ceremony. We live in Virginia and Lon really took the time to get to know us before we arrived in Orlando. The
Page:
123»

Contact Us

  • (888) 390-7299 Anywhere
  • (407) 361-7781 CFL
  • (813) 421-3079 Tampa
  • (888) 243-6216 Fax
  • Send An Email

Awards

Google+