Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Rev Rick Is Outstanding!!
Sep 02, 2014 by Bob & Karina Sawdey

Rev Rick provided a truly sensational ceremony for us on our most important day. He was so helpful with every part of our ceremony, from the phone consultation to the perfect vows to go with. He was highly recommend & I see why. Rev Rick has provided us with great memories for years to come.

Thank you Rev Rick for everything!!
We highly recommend Rev Rick for your wedding!!!


Effortless and Compassionate Performence
Aug 30, 2014 by Tara Chmil

Lon,

We sincerely enjoyed our ceremony. In fact, it was because of your effortless and compassionate performance our experience amplified. It was the perfect blend of people, words, and love. We will forever appreciate your dedication and time towards our big day. Words cannot fully describe our thankfulness. It was a humbling experience and we get teary-eyed just thinking about it.

Once again, a sincere Thank You from the bottom of our hearts. We will most certainly recommend your services without hesitation.


Reverend Rick
Mar 24, 2014 by Jaime + Gary Foll

Reverend Rick from Sensational Ceremonies was an integral part of our wedding and we wouldn't have had it any other way. Rev Rick was professional, personable, and very organized. We loved having him there to guide us during our pre-wedding counseling and marry us on our wedding day. Thank you Reverend Rick and Sensational Ceremonies for making our long-awaited day truly become a real-life fairytale.


Rev. Ferguson
Mar 24, 2014 by Michelle & Scott Copeland

We wanted to express how satisfied we were with the service that Rev. Glynn Ferguson wrote for us. Not only was Sensational Ceremonies very organized and provided us a book of different ceremonies to pick and choose from, Rev. Ferguson also made it very personal to us. Since our wedding combined elements of both the traditional and not so traditional, we felt he really captured what we wanted out of the ceremony. To be specific, the ceremony we chose from the selections really reflected the way we view marriage and love but what Rev. Ferguson added made it very specific each of us and fit beautifully with the small size and intimacy of our wedding day. We could not be happier with our decision to have Rev. Ferguson officiate and would recommend him highly to anyone, since we feel he has an openess and generosity that would suit many different types of couples and ceremonies.


Debbie Swan was amazing!
Mar 21, 2014 by David & Lura Lawnicki

Debbie Swan from Sensational Ceremonies was absolutely amazing to work with as our wedding officiant. We were recommended to her by our cake vendor, and we are so glad that we followed that recommendation.

We originally had the idea that we wanted a quick ceremony so that our guests could get into the reception and enjoy the celebration. We are so glad that she talked us into lengthening our ceremony, and making it around 20 minutes long. While speaking with Debbie, she had so many recommendations for us, and all for cool things that would make our ceremony very personal. Some of these things were adding a wine box ceremony, short readings from our friends and families, and adding into our ceremony some of the things she found out individually about each of us, which made it much more personal. She added so many little touches that made it so unbelievably perfect. Everyone mentioned how beautiful our ceremony was, and that was all because of Debbie.

We will highly recommend Debbie to anyone in need of an officiant.


Rev. Rick
Mar 20, 2014 by Pattersons

Rev. Rick was great! We chose him as our officiant after reviewing a preferred list from our event location at the Don CeSar. He met with us and made us feel very comfortable and that we had a beautiful ceremony planned. He was always quick to get back to us with any questions or concerns. He listened to what we wanted and made it very memorable exceeding our expectations! We would definitely recommend him to others. Thanks Rev. Rick for a flawless day!


Rev. Rick
Mar 20, 2014 by Tara & Bart

Rev. Rick was great! We chose him as our officiant after reviewing a preferred list from our event location at the Don CeSar. He met with us and made us feel very comfortable and that we had a beautiful ceremony planned. He was always quick to get back to us with any questions or concerns. He listened to what we wanted and made it very memorable! We would definitely recommend him to others. Thanks Rev. Rick for a flawless day!


Rev. Steve
Mar 19, 2014 by Amy and Scott Girten

We could not possibly have imagined having someone better suited to officiate our wedding than Rev. Steve Trahan. We live out of town, but from the very first phone call followed by all of the information he sent us, we knew we had made a great choice. We had an unconventional wedding on the streetcar and Rev. Steve was sure to cover details we never would have thought of. He made us feel comfortable and could not have gotten along better with not just us, but our entire family. We are so fortunate to have such a wonderful memonry and we owe so much of that to Rev. Steve Trahan!!!


Reverend Trahan
Mar 18, 2014 by Karen Seratt

Rev. Trahan made our wedding perfect! He walked us step by step throughout the entire process and gave us options to make the ceremony our own. His delivery of our ceremony was new and fresh. He was extremely professional, accommodating to our needs, and enthusiastic. We could not have asked for better!


Rev. Rick was Sensational
Mar 17, 2014 by Amy Pepper

Rev. Rick was the Officiate at our wedding in Ruskin, Florida at the Little Harbor Resort on March 2nd 2014. We are from Wisconsin and Rev. Rick was everything and more for our destination wedding. He was there for any and all questions my groom and I had from day 1. He helped with the marriage license and the wedding words. He had great suggestions and ceremonies to choose from. He had a phone consultation with us and right away we both felt very comfortable and confident with Rev. Rick. The rehearsal ceremony went smooth with Rev. Ricks help and the day of the wedding was perfect thanks to Rev. Rick. Having a destination wedding can be difficult, but Rev. Rick made everything smooth, and perfect! A great big shout out to Rev. Rick and Sensational Ceremonies for making our day magical.


Sensational Ceremonies , USA 5.0 5.0 496 496 Rev Rick provided a truly sensational ceremony for us on our most important day. He was so helpful with every part of our ceremony, from the phone consultation to the perfect vows
Page:
123»