Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Perfect Ceremony!
Apr 21, 2015 by Christina McGee

THANK YOU REVEREND STEVE! Rev. Steve met with my husband and I prior to the ceremony spending lots of time answering all our questions. It was during this meeting that we knew we had to use Sensational Ceremonies. The entire process was made so easy. Rev. Steve was very professional and helped us create the perfect ceremony! I can't thank you enough! I would recommend Sensational Ceremonies to all my friends and family!


Awesome Officiant!!!
Apr 20, 2015 by Stepahanie Sea

Can't say enough about Officiant Steve Trahan! Not being from New Orleans, it was difficult for us to find someone that we had never met and would trust to be such a big part of our ceremony. Steve was very easy to talk to on the phone and was great to work with! My husband and I are both very non-traditional in the wedding/ceremony area, therefore, we wanted a very relaxed ceremony that he helped us planned perfectly! He was able to help us plan a hand-fasting ceremony as well as keep some traditions so that our parents were very happy as well:) All of our guests commented on how perfect the ceremony was and how very "us" it was! Very professional! Highly recommend!


Rev. Rick was Awesome!!
Apr 20, 2015 by Lisa Karrat

My husband and I cannot say enough wonderful things about Rev. Rick! We had a destination wedding in Florida and he came highly recommended by our wedding planner. After our initial Skype meeting with him, we knew why! He was incredibly caring, genuine, professional, organized and thorough in explaining the process of our individual ceremony needs so we were well prepared to walk down the aisle with no stress! He was always prompt in his response to our calls and emails, and was readily available to answer any of our questions and also made sure the process to obtain our marriage license ran smoothly. He always made our happiness a priority when it came to our ceremony words and made sure we were prepared prior to our wedding day so that things would run smoothly on the day of, and it did!! He happily greeted us on the day of with his glowing smile, and energetic heart! His delivery of our ceremony was perfection and he even hung out to socialize with our guests during cocktail hour, and made it a point to sign his well wishes on our guest book! Rev. Rick truly cares about each one of the couples he works with and he truly went above and beyond our expectations of an officiant. We HIGHLY recommend him to anyone else looking for an officiant, he is by far THE BEST!! Thanks Rev. Rick!!


PERFECTION!!
Apr 20, 2015 by Lisa Karrat

My husband and I cannot say enough wonderful things about Rev. Rick! We had a destination wedding in Florida and he came highly recommended by our wedding planner. After our initial Skype meeting with him, we knew why! He was incredibly caring, genuine, professional, organized and thorough in explaining the process of our individual ceremony needs so we were well prepared to walk down the aisle with no stress! He was always prompt in his response to our calls and emails, and was readily available to answer any of our questions and also made sure the process to obtain our marriage license ran smoothly. He always made our happiness a priority when it came to our ceremony words and made sure we were prepared prior to our wedding day so that things would run smoothly on the day of, and it did!! He happily greeted us on the day of with his glowing smile, and energetic heart! His delivery of our ceremony was perfection and he even hung out to socialize with our guests during cocktail hour, and made it a point to sign his well wishes on our guest book! Rev. Rick truly cares about each one of the couples he works with and he truly went above and beyond our expectations of an officiant. We HIGHLY recommend him to anyone else looking for an officiant, he is by far THE BEST!! Thanks Rev. Rick!!


Lon Tosi is fantastic!
Apr 19, 2015 by Kelly Gaiser

We knew we had made a great choice when we first met Lon. He was extremely interested in our story and custom curating a ceremony for us. All our guests commented on how he was such a great guy and how beautiful our ceremony was. A lot of guests even said it was the most emotional ceremony they had been to! I am so happy that we went with Lon.


Pastor Chris Thomas is Amazing
Apr 16, 2015 by Kaley

Sensational Ceremonies was recommended to us by our venue. We were getting married in St. Pete, Florida, but living in Atlanta, Georgia. We knew planning a wedding from out of town would be tough so it was very important for us to feel comfortable with the person marrying us. We found Pastor Chris Thomas and instantly loved him. He was very responsive to our emails and phone calls and had no issues helping us from afar. We were only able to make one trip to St. Pete before the wedding so he met us at a coffee shop on a Saturday morning and spent over an hour talking with us and getting to know us. He let us personalize our ceremony and expressed his excitement for us as the big day arrived. I feel very lucky that we found him and Sensational Ceremonies. I have already recommended them to some of my friends. Thank you!


Rev. Rick Lackore = Awesome
Apr 14, 2015 by Nick Vasaitis

When choosing an officiate for our big day we knew we didn't want just anyone. They had to have a certain charisma about them that would stand out from the other choices. Upon our search we happily stumbled upon Rev. Rick while attending another wedding and my wife and I both knew we had to look no further. Rev. Rick made our wedding ceremony very memorable and personal, he was on top of his game with all the details and even assisted my wife in the name change process prior. I highly recommend Rev. Rick Lackore to anyone who has high standards and wants the job done right!!


Ted Gocke " Perfect Ceremony"
Apr 14, 2015 by Ashleigh Dean

Ted Gocke did a wonderful job. From the very beginning it was easy to get in touch with him. The ceremony options were sent out very fast and he walked us through our choices to ensure we had the perfect day. The rehearsal was great and he eased all of my nerves. The ceremony went just as rehearsed and was perfect. He was very easy to deal with and very kind. His wife did our music and it was wonderful! We would recommend him to anyone.


Lon Tosi
Apr 14, 2015 by Lisa and James Solomons

Lon was a wonderful officiant! My husband and I felt at ease with him the second we met. He listened intently to our ideas & also suggested things we would have never thought up ourselves. He not only discussed our ceremony with us, but he also made sure to ask questions about the sound equipment being used, and other factors that are important to how the ceremony is conducted. I loved the fact that we were given a "build your own" ceremony manual and we could pick apart and bring together anything that we liked. Lon was great with piecing everything together and making our multi-religious, but also secular, ceremony flow beautifully and most importantly, perfectly.


Lon Tosi was amazing
Apr 13, 2015 by Fadia Alzeideh

We were referred to Lon Tosi by a friend of ours who got married a year ago. She raved about him and now we know why. He was very personable and professional. He gave us all our options and also recommended a few things along the way. He made the process very easy and enjoyable. He was amazing the day of and made us feel very comfortable. We couldn't have asked for a better officiant!


Sensational Ceremonies , USA 5.0 5.0 678 678 THANK YOU REVEREND STEVE! Rev. Steve met with my husband and I prior to the ceremony spending lots of time answering all our questions. It was during this meeting that we knew we
Page:
123»