Call Us Free: (888) 390-7299

Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Rev.Rick - Simply Incredible
Jul 23, 2014 by James & Deborah Bain

Reverend Rick Lackore was our officiant from Sensational Ceremonies and he was simply incredible - we cannot speak highly enough of Rev.Rick.

He was extremely helpful throughout the vendor selection and provided us with video and documents in regards to choosing our Minister for our special day.

We are based in the UK and Rev.Rick was available whenever called upon with questions, despite the 5hr time difference.

We are so very grateful for the incredible service provided by Rev.Rick and we cannot recommend him highly enough. I hope this review will assist you in your selection and your day will be as special and memorable as ours was.

James & Deborah Bain


Stellar!!
Jul 23, 2014 by Jenna and Wes Halliwell

I do not have enough good things to say about Rev.Glynn. From the moment I called Sensational Ceremonies to inquire about their services,I knew this was the right fit for our wedding. Rev. Glynn called me back in minutes, and was so helpful and kind, and very patient in answering all of my questions. When we met with him for our consult, he was extremely friendly, made us feel at ease, and focused on us. Despite performing hundreds of weddings a year, Glynn has a way of making you feel like you are his only couple when you are in contact with him.

We loved our homework and also loved being able to customize our ceremony with the help of their packet. On the day of the wedding, Glynn arrived on time, and did a spectacular job. Every single guest at the wedding raved about what an amazing job he did, and we could not agree more. We can't wait to use Glynn for vow renewals and baptisms!

Do not hesitate! Book Sensational Ceremonies for your big day today!!


Jul 23, 2014 by MIchi Rives

Rev Rick was just the BEST of the BEST! He was so incredibly thoughtful, professional, and efficient every step of the way! Love Love Love him! thank you Rev Rick for making our experience so incredibly special!!


Rev Rick
Jul 22, 2014 by Talia Fairfield

Rev Rick was incredible to work with, he completely exceeded our expectations! He is very professional and personable. He was easy to communicate with, which was very important for a destination wedding. We had a phone consult and went through all of the details and options for the ceremony which made us feel confident that everything would go smoothly. He provided us with a variety of different options for ceremony and told us that he would make the ceremony whatever our personal vision of the big day was. He was so organized during the months leading to our ceremony; he gave us information for ‘Married by Mail’ and even gave them our information which was very convenient. Every time we sent him an e-mail, we received a prompt response. We kept in touch until the big day! We loved that he had a relaxing sense throughout the ceremony, it helped keep my husband and I calm so we could enjoy our vows. The ceremony ran so smoothly and it was very unique, our guests had a lot of compliments afterward and thought that the ‘Seashell Ceremony’ was beautiful. I would not recommend anyone other than Rev Rick! Thank you Rev Rick for making our day so special!


Perfect Fit!
Jul 22, 2014 by Beth Ross

Rev. Steve Trahan preformed our wedding ceremony in New Orleans and from our first phone call, he was friendly, professional and made us feel at ease right away. While wedding planning can be rather tedious and exhausting, I felt like Rev. Steve effortlessly brought us back to the ultimate reason we were doing all of this. We were able to choose from a wide variety of vow options, to make our ceremony representative of us. On the day of the wedding, Steve presented a beautiful ceremony, being professional and sentimental while also inserting the perfect amount of humor, exactly as we wanted.

I couldn't have asked for a better complement to our ceremony. Rev. Steve is very versatile and was a perfect fit for us. I would highly recommend him!


Father Richard White
Jul 17, 2014 by Dru and Mike Kessler

Father Richard, Thank you so much for sharing our wedding with us; we truly appreciate your time and your help to make our special day Perfect ! ! ! It was such a pleasure getting to know you. Thanks again for a very personalized service.


Amazing service by Joy Blessing!!
Jul 17, 2014 by Kurt & Kathy Jett

Most amazing & beautiful ceremony performed by Joy Blessing!! Kurt & I were more than pleased to have Joy be apart of our magical day!! Joy is very passionate & helpful in making sure everything is to each others likings! She gave us a lot of useful/helpful information; seeing how neither of us had attended many previous weddings. Many of our guest complimented on how elegant the ceremony was performed! We would defiantly recommend Joy to any whom ask!!


Rev Rick Lackore
Jul 16, 2014 by Amber Vadas

Very pleased with Rev Rick Lackores ability to perform our ceremony at the Sandbar on Anna Maria Island. I must admit I was very nervous about his ability to perform without meeting him at first (we did not have a rehearsal) but I do not regret a thing! He did an initial phone interview with us since we live in Indiana and answered all my questions. He was very thorough and knew exactly what he was doing. He came on time and was very nicely dressed. I could not be happier with our choice. Thank you so much Rev Lackore.


ceremony
Jul 16, 2014 by Karen

Rev. Rick was phenomenal...we had many compliments from our guests on how wonderful he was. He was very calm and knew exactly what to do. He was helpful in arranging anything that needed to be done. We met with him prior to choosing our customized ceremony and was very organized and professional. There after he communicated via email very quickly. We would highly recommend Rick!! Thank you for everything it was perfect!!


Jul 16, 2014 by Kristen Moore

Rev Rick was super responsive to every crazy question I asked. I was super terrified at reciting the vows in front of our guests but he calmly talks you through every step of the process. It's almost like no one else is even there. He customized our ceremony exactly how I asked and his lovely wife cued up our music perfectly (and we had an odd request!). For a nervous bride Rev Rick is the best! I'm so glad he officiated our ceremony. He truly seems to enjoy what he does!


Sensational Ceremonies , USA 5.0 5.0 600 600 Reverend Rick Lackore was our officiant from Sensational Ceremonies and he was simply incredible - we cannot speak highly enough of Rev.Rick.He was extremely helpful throughout
Page:
123»

Contact Us

  • (888) 390-7299 Anywhere
  • (407) 361-7781 CFL
  • (813) 421-3079 Tampa
  • (888) 243-6216 Fax
  • Send An Email

Awards

Google+