Call Us Free: (888) 390-7299

Testimonials

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Rev. Trahan
Aug 21, 2014 by John and Fonda Abner

Reverend Trahan was so personal that it felt as though he was more family than a wedding officiant or planner. Having his input on the vows and what I was looking for in a private wedding made it so heartfelt and less stressful as a bride. We had our family in New Jersey on skype while Rev. Trahan preformed the wedding. Everyone in Jersey was so impressed by the was he spoke to us and stressed the seriously of the marriage even in our old age. Rev. Trahan as even called to check on us from time to time! Our families really loved the ceremony and very much would like for us to do it all over again with Rev. Trahan as our officiant. We would like to say there is no other like him and we welcome him as part of our family. We have recommended him to friends and family that would like to renew their vows in the future!
Keep on doing what you do because you are truly a blessing!


Rev. Joy
Aug 12, 2014 by Joy blessing was such a blessing!

We had a small and very blessed ceremony and Joy was a very joyful person and helped me so much in making my day as special as I wanted it to be. I recommend her to anyone and will definitely have her be a part of our one year anniversary party.


Rev. Rick Lackore
Aug 12, 2014 by Blake & Heather Dilks

Rev. Rick did a wonderful job officiating our destination beach wedding. He had great communication and attention to detail, which is very important when planning a wedding from several states away. He presents himself very well which is always a plus when finding someone to officiate your wedding on the internet. We would highly recommend him to anyone who is getting married, and especially to those planning a destination wedding. You will not be disappointed. We even had friends and family, who attended our wedding, tell us what a wonderful job they thought he did.


Aug 11, 2014 by Jonathan Bramlett

Reverend Rick Lackore was fantastic. We contacted him on short notice to officiate our blended family wedding. Given the ceremony's complexity (my wife and I, and our four children all under 10 participated in the blended family vows) and having less than two weeks to prepare, he remained in constant contact to lead us in all facets and ensure everything was exactly as needed for the ceremony.

I don't like to use this word randomly, but I can honestly say our wedding went "perfectly". Our family and friends raved about how great and touching the ceremony was. All this was completely due to Reverend Rick's leadership, experience and personal attention.

Reverend Rick, you're one of the family now. Thanks again!

Jonathan and Beth Bramlett


Aug 11, 2014 by Jonathan Bramlett

Reverend Rick was fantastic. We contacted him on short notice to officiate our blended family wedding. Given the ceremony's complexity (my wife and I, and our four children all under 10 participated in the blended family vows) and having less than two weeks to prepare, he remained in constant contact to lead us in all facets and ensure everything was exactly as needed for the ceremony.

I don't like to use this word randomly, but I can honestly say our wedding went "perfectly". Our family and friends raved about how great and touching the ceremony was. All this was completely due to Reverend Rick's leadership, experience and personal attention.

Reverend Rick, you're one of the family now. Thanks again!

Jonathan and Beth Bramlett


Steve Trahan is amazing!
Aug 11, 2014 by Chelsey Williamson

My husband and I asked Steve Trahan to be our officiant in a small ceremony in New Orleans and we are so glad we did! Steve was quick to respond to our inquiries, he designed a beautiful and personalized ceremony for us, he showed up on time and was incredibly warm and friendly. We would recommend Steve to any couple looking for a reliable and caring officiant!


Rev. Rick completed our perfect day!
Aug 09, 2014 by Tara Mullins

Rev. Rick Lackore officiated my wedding in Casey Key, Florida in July 2014. He was professional and helpful in all communications leading up to the wedding day. On the day of the wedding, he was friendly and kind. He did a great job making sure everyone knew what to do during the ceremony. He was a pleasure to work with and I would recommend him without hesitation.


Rev Rick = AMAZING
Aug 09, 2014 by Jessica Fitchko

Reverend Rick Lackore is the epitome of officiant perfection, a true master of his trade. He helped us create vows that were absolutely perfect for us, calmed our nerves when we were on the brink of a potentially disastrous thunderstorm in the midst of our outdoor ceremony (everything worked out perfectly though) as well as gladly assisted with any questions that came up along the way. He went above and beyond to create a perfect wedding ceremony experience.

There are a TON of decisions a bride and groom will scrutinize over about their wedding day, this should not be one of them. Hiring Rev Rick is a no brainer.


Pastor Chris Thomas
Aug 08, 2014 by Kristina Milazzo

I can't say enough wonderful things about Pastor Chris. He was nice, helpful and positive thoroughout the entire process. I instantly knew we would be taken care of working with him. The ceremony was beautiful and he recieved many compliments from my guests. Thank you SO much for helping to make our day special!


Rev Rick - Consummate Professional
Aug 03, 2014 by Kim and Larry Clark

Reverend Rick Lackore is the consummate professional! He knows exactly what to do to make a wedding a spectacular and beautiful ceremony. He was kind, courteous, knowledgable, punctual and was able to direct the rehearsal and the ceremony with such ease. We really liked the fact that we could personalize the ceremony from all of the wealth of options presented to us. Reverend Rick was then able to use his expertise to incorporate all of the ideas we had into a ceremony that was just right for us.

His demeanor and presentation are outstanding. In our opinion there is a big difference between a competent pastor/minister and a wedding ceremony professional. Reverend Rick is both and has the experience necessary to make any wedding in any situation the ceremony of your dreams.

We are so happy with our decision to use Sensational Ceremonies, and would wholeheartedly recommend Reverend Rick to anyone wishing to have a wedding to remember!

Kim and Larry Clark


Sensational Ceremonies , USA 5.0 5.0 614 614 Reverend Trahan was so personal that it felt as though he was more family than a wedding officiant or planner. Having his input on the vows and what I was looking for in a private
Page:
123»

Contact Us

  • (888) 390-7299 Anywhere
  • (407) 361-7781 CFL
  • (813) 421-3079 Tampa
  • (888) 243-6216 Fax
  • Send An Email

Awards

Google+